Big Brother (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Anand Bhaskar, Big Brother (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Amit Trivedi, Gowry Lakshmi, Ee Kaattu (Official Remix By DJ Savyo) - Karthik, Honey Bee 2 - Anwar Sadath, Afsal, Rimi Tomy, Big Brother (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - M G Sreekumar, Bindu Anirudhan, Naran - K. S. Chithra, Vineeth Sreenivasan, Sunday Holiday - Arvind Venugopal, Aparna Balamurali, Bhaskar The Rascal - Shweta Mohan, Devika Deepakdev, Ithihasa - Deepak Dev, Gayathri Suresh, Najeem Arshad, Innalakale (Official Remix By DJ Savyo) - Lal, Job Kurian, Ben Johnson (Man Of The Track) - Kalabhavan Mani, Suba, 2020 New Year Special Hits - Anwar Sadath, Afsal, Rimi Tomy, Udayananu Tharam - K J Yesudas, K. S. Chithra, Puthiyamugham - Jassie Gift, Deepak Dev, Sindhuja Rajaram, Honey Bee - Vinod Varma, Sreecharan, Deepak Dev, Eru Nottam (Official Remix By DJ Savyo) - Biju Menon, Lal, Puthiyamugham - Prithviraj Sukumaran, Suvi. S. Chithra###23###chitra","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2120854","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Punchiri Thanjum","id":"3219847","path":"3219847","track_ids":"3219847","share_url":"\/song\/punchiri-thanjum","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"276","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/82\/278382\/crop_175x175_278382.jpg","albumtitle":"Bicycle Thieves","albumseokey":"bicycle-thieves","seokey":"punchiri-thanjum","artist":"Shankar Mahadevan###43###shankar-mahadevan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"278382","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Pularoli","id":"3416109","path":"3416109","track_ids":"3416109","share_url":"\/song\/pularoli","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"243","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/41\/312941\/crop_175x175_312941.jpg","albumtitle":"Bhaskar The Rascal","albumseokey":"bhaskar-the-rascal","seokey":"pularoli","artist":"Vijay Yesudas###100###vijay-yesudas","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"312941","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Chundathu","id":"23370270","path":"23370270","track_ids":"23370270","share_url":"\/song\/chundathu","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"312","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/92\/2116792\/crop_175x175_2116792.jpg","albumtitle":"Chronic Bachelor","albumseokey":"chronic-bachelor-malayalam","seokey":"chundathu","artist":"M G Sreekumar###2427###m-g-sreekumar","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2116792","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Manassil Ayiram","id":"3416108","path":"3416108","track_ids":"3416108","share_url":"\/song\/manassil-ayiram","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"306","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/41\/312941\/crop_175x175_312941.jpg","albumtitle":"Bhaskar The Rascal","albumseokey":"bhaskar-the-rascal","seokey":"manassil-ayiram","artist":"Afsal###5037###afsal","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"312941","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Thattum Muttum","id":"23405178","path":"23405178","track_ids":"23405178","share_url":"\/song\/thattum-muttum","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"313","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/38\/2121338\/crop_175x175_2121338.jpg","albumtitle":"Puthiyamugham","albumseokey":"puthiyamugham-malayalam","seokey":"thattum-muttum","artist":"Jassie Gift###6994###jassie-gift,Deepak Dev###54370###deepak-dev,Sindhuja Rajaram###969###sindhuja-rajaram","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2121338","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Eden Thottam","id":"22474513","path":"22474513","track_ids":"22474513","share_url":"\/song\/eden-thottam","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"374","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/85\/1981185\/crop_175x175_1503575995_1981185.jpg","albumtitle":"Adam Joan","albumseokey":"adam-joan","seokey":"eden-thottam","artist":"Karthika###53756###karthika","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1981185","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Oru Kinnaragaanam","id":"23370780","path":"23370780","track_ids":"23370780","share_url":"\/song\/oru-kinnaragaanam","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"259","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/57\/2116857\/crop_175x175_2116857.jpg","albumtitle":"Speed","albumseokey":"speed-malayalam-1995","seokey":"oru-kinnaragaanam","artist":"Udit Narayan###5###udit-narayan","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2116857","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Machane Machu","id":"3258450","path":"3258450","track_ids":"3258450","share_url":"\/song\/machane-machu","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"222","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/62\/285662\/crop_175x175_285662.jpg","albumtitle":"Honey Bee","albumseokey":"honey-bee","seokey":"machane-machu","artist":"Vinod Varma###153898###vinod-varma,Sreecharan###343186###sreecharan,Deepak Dev###54370###deepak-dev","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"285662","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Eru Nottam (Official Remix By DJ Savyo)","id":"30286089","path":"30286089","track_ids":"30286089","share_url":"\/song\/eru-nottam-official-remix-by-dj-savyo","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"211","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/2\/3170402\/crop_175x175_3170402.jpg","albumtitle":"Eru Nottam (Official Remix By DJ Savyo)","albumseokey":"eru-nottam-official-remix-by-dj-savyo","seokey":"eru-nottam-official-remix-by-dj-savyo","artist":"Biju Menon###343174###biju-menon,Lal###57238###lal","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"3170402","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Swayamvarachandrike","id":"23370267","path":"23370267","track_ids":"23370267","share_url":"\/song\/swayamvarachandrike-1","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"290","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/92\/2116792\/crop_175x175_2116792.jpg","albumtitle":"Chronic Bachelor","albumseokey":"chronic-bachelor-malayalam","seokey":"swayamvarachandrike-1","artist":"P. Jayachandran###112796###p-jayachandran-1","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2116792","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Kaane Kaane","id":"23405182","path":"23405182","track_ids":"23405182","share_url":"\/song\/kaane-kaane","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"201","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/38\/2121338\/crop_175x175_2121338.jpg","albumtitle":"Puthiyamugham","albumseokey":"puthiyamugham-malayalam","seokey":"kaane-kaane","artist":"Prithviraj Sukumaran###722341###prithviraj-sukumaran,Suvi###6975###suvi","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2121338","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Kannil","id":"21421493","path":"21421493","track_ids":"21421493","share_url":"\/song\/kannil-2","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"253","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/43\/1875943\/crop_175x175_1875943.jpg","albumtitle":"Honey Bee 2","albumseokey":"honey-bee-2","seokey":"kannil-2","artist":"Deepak Dev###54370###deepak-dev","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"1875943","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}, {"title":"Karale Karalinte","id":"23400822","path":"23400822","track_ids":"23400822","share_url":"\/song\/karale-karalinte","object_type":10,"status":"0","source":1,"duration":"299","source_id":"54370","sType":"rtmp","content_source":1,"albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/54\/2120854\/crop_175x175_2120854.jpg","albumtitle":"Udayananu Tharam","albumseokey":"udayananu-tharam-malayalam","seokey":"karale-karalinte","artist":"Rimi Tomy###337192###rimi-tomy-1","source_url":null,"source_artwork":null,"playtype":"progressive","language":"Malayalam","singalong":"","lyrics_url":null,"video_url":"","zoomit":0,"premium_content":"0","is_premium":0,"preview_url":null,"rest_lev":"0","rest_msg_free":null,"rest_msg_paid":null,"_e":0,"release_date":"","album_id":"2120854","parental_warning":0,"artArr":"[]"}.